Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Personal

Bengt Ahlberg

Ägare
bengt@askimspump.se

Lars Johansson

Ägare
lars@askimspump.se

Mimmi Magnusson

Ekonomi/Administration
mimmi@askimspump.se

Kjell Johansson

Servicetekniker
kjell@askimspump.se

Jarmo Harju

servicetekniker
jarmo@askimspump.se

Anders Andersson

Servicetekniker
anders@askimspump.se

Mikael Andersson

 Servicetekniker
mikael@askimspump.se

Jörgen Andersson

Servicetekniker
jörgen@askimspump.se

Jimmi Austrheim

servicetekniker
jimmi@askimspump.se

Kontakta oss på

031-28 75 57
info@askimspump.se